Shame On Me / Fargo (2-fer cd set)


Price includes shipping and handling

Categories: ,


Shame On Me (Warner Brothers)

1. Shame On Me
2. Ragamuffin Man
3. Loving You
4. Happy Together
5. Do I Love You (Yes In Every Way)
6. Gone At Last
7. That Was Yesterday
8. Dee Dee
9. Time
10. The Race Is On
11. Kirksville, Missouri

FARGO (Warner Brothers)
1. Seeing Is Believing
2. Love Will Find A Way
3. All The Way
4. Look What You’ve Done
5. We Could Have Been The Closest Of Friends
6. It Should Have Been Easy
7. You Still Know The Way To My Heart
8. I Still Believe In You
9. Change Of Heart
10. Land Of Cotton

Donna will autograph the cd upon request. Leave instructions on the “CHECKOUT” page.