On The Move / Just For You (2-fer cd set)


Price includes shipping and handling

Categories: ,


ON THE MOVE (Warner Brothers)

1. Mr. Doodles
2. Song With No Music
3. I’ve Loved You All Of The Way
4. Southern Lady
5. If You Can’t Love All Of Me
6. (I Wanna) Sing For My Supper
7. Patches
8. Country Girl
9. Nothing Good Comes Easy
10. One Of God’s Children

JUST FOR YOU (Warner Brothers)

1. The Utah Song
2. Walk On By
3. (I Was Just) Another Mountain For You To Climb
4. Preacher Berry
5. I Don’t Know What I’d Do
6. Show Me That You Love Me
7. Daddy
8. Let’s Try To Fall In Love Again
9. I Wrote This Song Just For You
10. Can’t Do The Lovin’ (Without The Love)

Remember: Donna will sign your cd upon request. Leave instructions on the “CHECKOUT” page